Calendar

Previous concerts

Mon, 11/14/2016 - 16:45
Muri AG | Pfarrkirche St. Goar
Tue, 11/01/2016 - 23:45
Küssnacht am Rigi
Sat, 10/01/2016 - 20:15
Fällanden
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 20:15
Effretikon
Sun, 09/11/2016 - 23:45
Innerthal
Sun, 09/04/2016 - 23:45
Delémont
Sun, 08/28/2016 - 23:45
Sattelegg
Sat, 06/25/2016 - 17:30
Vorderthal | Mehrzweckgebäude
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 10:45
Montreux | Parade Mercury
Sun, 06/19/2016 - 14:45
Vevey | Théâtre Le Reflet
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 16:45
Münsingen | Casino PZM
Sun, 06/12/2016 - 19:45
Montreux | Auditorium Stravinsky
Sun, 06/12/2016 - 15:45
Montreux | Parade Mercury
Sat, 06/11/2016 - 19:30
Bern | Nydeggkirche
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 10:45
Galgenen | Tischmacherhof
Fri, 06/03/2016 - 19:45
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Thu, 05/26/2016 - 23:45
Küssnacht am Rigi
Sun, 04/17/2016 - 23:45
Vorderthal
Fri, 04/15/2016 - 23:45
Sofia | National Academy of Music
Sat, 04/09/2016 - 23:45
Siebnen | Stockberghalle

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar