Calendar

Previous concerts

Mon, 01/09/2017 - 16:45
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Mon, 01/02/2017 - 16:45
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Sun, 01/01/2017 - 15:45
Rapperswil | Stadtkirche
Mon, 12/12/2016 - 16:45
Siebnen | Stockberghalle
Sun, 12/11/2016 - 19:45
Siebnen | Stockberghalle
Sun, 12/04/2016 - 19:45
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 13:30
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Mon, 11/21/2016 - 16:45
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Sun, 11/20/2016 - 19:45
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Mon, 11/14/2016 - 16:45
Muri AG | Pfarrkirche St. Goar
Tue, 11/01/2016 - 23:45
Küssnacht am Rigi
Sat, 10/01/2016 - 20:15
Fällanden
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 20:15
Effretikon
Sun, 09/11/2016 - 23:45
Innerthal
Sun, 09/04/2016 - 23:45
Delémont
Sun, 08/28/2016 - 23:45
Sattelegg
Sat, 06/25/2016 - 17:30
Vorderthal | Mehrzweckgebäude
Sun, 06/19/2016 - 14:45
Vevey | Théâtre Le Reflet
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 10:45
Montreux | Parade Mercury
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 16:45
Münsingen | Casino PZM

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar