Calendar

Previous concerts

Mon, 05/22/2017 - 10:45
Küssnacht am Rigi | Turnhalle Dorfhalde
Mon, 05/22/2017 - 08:45
Küssnacht am Rigi | Turnhalle Dorfhalde
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 19:45
Muri | Festsaal
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 23:45
Vorderthal
Fri, 04/14/2017 - 09:30
Mollis | Reformierte Kirche
Mon, 04/10/2017 - 16:45
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Mon, 03/13/2017 - 16:45
Mollis | Reformierte Kirche
Mon, 01/09/2017 - 16:45
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Mon, 01/02/2017 - 16:45
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Sun, 01/01/2017 - 15:45
Rapperswil | Stadtkirche
Mon, 12/12/2016 - 16:45
Siebnen | Stockberghalle
Sun, 12/11/2016 - 19:45
Siebnen | Stockberghalle
Sun, 12/04/2016 - 19:45
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 13:30
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Mon, 11/21/2016 - 16:45
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Sun, 11/20/2016 - 19:45
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Mon, 11/14/2016 - 16:45
Muri AG | Pfarrkirche St. Goar
Tue, 11/01/2016 - 23:45
Küssnacht am Rigi
Sat, 10/01/2016 - 20:15
Fällanden
Fri, 09/16/2016 - 20:15
Effretikon

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar