Calendar

Previous concerts

Sun, 06/12/2016 - 19:45
Montreux | Auditorium Stravinsky
Sat, 06/11/2016 - 19:30
Bern | Nydeggkirche
Sun, 06/12/2016 - 15:45
Montreux | Parade Mercury
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 10:45
Galgenen | Tischmacherhof
Fri, 06/03/2016 - 19:45
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Thu, 05/26/2016 - 23:45
Küssnacht am Rigi
Sun, 04/17/2016 - 23:45
Vorderthal
Fri, 04/15/2016 - 23:45
Sofia | National Academy of Music
Sat, 04/09/2016 - 23:45
Siebnen | Stockberghalle
Sun, 04/03/2016 - 23:45
Vorderthal
Sun, 03/27/2016 - 10:30
Rapperswil | Stadtpfarrkirche
Sat, 03/26/2016 - 14:45
Rapperswil | Stadtpfarrkirche
Mon, 03/21/2016 - 16:45
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sun, 03/20/2016 - 19:45
Schindellegi | Maihofsaal
Wed, 03/16/2016 - 20:30
Schaffhausen | Kammgarn
Sun, 03/13/2016 - 19:45
Wettingen | Kirche St. Anton
Sun, 03/06/2016 - 19:45
Zürich | Rigiblick
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 23:45
Ruse | Philharmonie
Sun, 01/31/2016 - 23:45
Küssnacht am Rigi
Sat, 01/30/2016 - 19:45
Zollikon | Gemeindesaal

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar