Calendar

Previous concerts

Sun, 10/01/2017 - 10:45
Mollis | Reformierte Kirche
Sun, 09/10/2017 - 17:15
Obstalden | Kirche
Sun, 09/10/2017
Innerthal
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 19:30
Gebenstorf | Werkareal Merz
Sun, 08/27/2017
Sattelegg
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 19:30
Küssnacht
Sun, 06/25/2017 - 10:30
Rapperswil | Stadtkirche
Sun, 06/18/2017 - 16:00
Steinerberg
Sat, 06/17/2017 - 17:30
Rapperswil | Stadtkirche
Thu, 06/15/2017
Küssnacht am Rigi
Sat, 06/10/2017 - 17:30
Vorderthal | Mehrzweckgebäude
Mon, 06/05/2017 - 17:00
Rapperswil | Fischmarktplatz
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 17:00
Muri | Festsaal
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 11:00
Küssnacht am Rigi | Turnhalle Dorfhalde
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 09:00
Küssnacht am Rigi | Turnhalle Dorfhalde
Sat, 05/20/2017 - 20:00
Muri | Festsaal
Sun, 04/23/2017
Vorderthal
Fri, 04/14/2017 - 09:30
Mollis | Reformierte Kirche
Sun, 04/09/2017 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sun, 03/12/2017 - 17:00
Mollis | Reformierte Kirche

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar