Calendar

Previous concerts

Thu, 05/24/2018 - 19:30
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 20:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 19:30
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 14:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Fri, 05/18/2018 - 19:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Sun, 05/13/2018 - 10:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Thu, 05/10/2018 - 14:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Sun, 05/06/2018 - 19:30
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Sun, 05/06/2018 - 14:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 10:00
Küssnacht am Rigi | Hof Seeheim
Sun, 03/25/2018 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sun, 01/07/2018 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Sat, 01/06/2018 - 12:15
Zürich | Wasserkirche
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Sun, 12/24/2017 - 23:00
Freienbach | Katholische Kirche
Tue, 12/05/2017 - 18:30
Zürich | Theater 11
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 19:30
Zürich | Theater 11
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 13:30
Zürich | Theater 11
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 20:00
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 13:30
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar