Calendar

Previous concerts

Sat, 06/06/2015 - 23:45
Ftan
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 23:45
Uesslingen
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 16:45
Schwyz | Mythenforum
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 19:45
Galgenen | Tischmacherhof
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 19:45
Jona | Kreuz
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 18:45
Oberurnen | Kapelle
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 09:30
Niederurnen | reformierte Kirche
Mon, 03/30/2015 - 16:45
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 20:15
Affoltern am Albis | Kinofoyer Lux
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 20:15
Dübendorf | Kino Orion
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 19:45
Zürich | Theater Rigiblick
Sun, 01/04/2015 - 23:45
Gebenstorf
Thu, 01/01/2015 - 23:45
Gebenstorf
Thu, 01/01/2015 - 15:45
Rapperswil | Stadtkirche
Thu, 12/25/2014 - 22:45
Zürich | Kirche St. Anton
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 16:45
Siebnen | Stockberghalle
Sun, 12/14/2014 - 19:45
Siebnen | Stockberghalle
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 19:45
Zürich-Affoltern | Kronensaal
Sun, 12/07/2014 - 19:45
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 13:30
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar