Calendar

Previous concerts

Sat, 03/26/2016 - 14:45
Rapperswil | Stadtpfarrkirche
Mon, 03/21/2016 - 16:45
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sun, 03/20/2016 - 19:45
Schindellegi | Maihofsaal
Wed, 03/16/2016 - 20:30
Schaffhausen | Kammgarn
Sun, 03/13/2016 - 19:45
Wettingen | Kirche St. Anton
Sun, 03/06/2016 - 19:45
Zürich | Rigiblick
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 23:45
Ruse | Philharmonie
Sun, 01/31/2016 - 23:45
Küssnacht am Rigi
Sat, 01/30/2016 - 19:45
Zollikon | Gemeindesaal
Sun, 01/03/2016 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Fri, 01/01/2016 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Tue, 12/29/2015 - 20:00
Zürich | Rigiblick
Sun, 12/13/2015 - 17:00
Siebnen | Stockberghalle
Sat, 12/12/2015 - 20:00
Siebnen | Stockberghalle
Sat, 12/05/2015 - 20:00
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sat, 12/05/2015 - 13:30
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sun, 11/22/2015 - 17:00
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Sat, 11/21/2015 - 20:00
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Fri, 11/20/2015 - 20:00
Basel
Sat, 11/14/2015 - 20:00
Uesslingen

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar