Calendar

Previous concerts

Mon, 12/14/2015 - 16:45
Siebnen | Stockberghalle
Sun, 12/13/2015 - 19:45
Siebnen | Stockberghalle
Sun, 12/06/2015 - 19:45
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sat, 12/05/2015 - 13:30
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Mon, 11/23/2015 - 16:45
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Sun, 11/22/2015 - 19:45
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Sat, 11/21/2015 - 19:45
Basel
Sun, 11/15/2015 - 19:45
Uesslingen
Sat, 11/14/2015 - 19:45
Uesslingen
Sun, 11/08/2015 - 19:45
Zürich-Affoltern
Sun, 11/01/2015 - 23:45
Küssnacht am Rigi
Mon, 10/26/2015 - 16:45
Rapperswil | Schlosskino
Sun, 10/11/2015 - 23:45
Dangstetten
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 17:30
Rapperswil | Stadtpfarrkirche
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 23:45
Innerthal
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 20:30
Bern | Reitschule
Sun, 08/30/2015 - 23:45
Sattelegg
Fri, 06/26/2015 - 23:45
Basel
Sun, 06/21/2015 - 17:45
Matten bei Interlaken
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 18:30
Vorderthal

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar