Calendar

Previous concerts

Sat, 11/29/2014 - 18:45
Ruse | Philharmonie
Sun, 11/16/2014 - 19:45
Uesslingen
Sun, 11/09/2014 - 19:45
Uesslingen
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 18:45
Uesslingen
Mon, 10/13/2014 - 16:45
Baden | Trafo
Sun, 10/12/2014 - 19:45
Baden | Trafo
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 19:30
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 16:45
Altendorf | Kath. Kirche
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 19:45
Schwyz | Kollegi
Sun, 09/14/2014 - 23:45
Innerthal
Sun, 09/07/2014 - 16:45
Ebnat-Kappel | ref. Kirche Kappel
Sun, 08/31/2014 - 09:30
Sattelegg
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 23:45
Müllheim
Sat, 06/14/2014 - 19:45
Zürich | Theater Rigiblick
Wed, 06/04/2014 - 19:45
Uesslingen | Kirche
Sat, 05/31/2014 - 20:45
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Sat, 05/31/2014 - 18:30
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Sun, 05/18/2014 - 19:45
Schübelbach | Mehrzweckhalle Gutenbrunnen
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 19:45
Niederurnen | ref. Kirche
Sun, 04/20/2014 - 09:30
Niederurnen | ref. Kirche

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar