Calendar

Fri, 06/12/2020 - 20:00
Zürich | St. Peter
Sat, 06/27/2020 - 19:30
Sat, 07/04/2020 - 17:00
Sun, 09/13/2020
 
Sun, 09/20/2020
Freienbach | Katholische Kirche
Sat, 10/24/2020 - 19:00
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sun, 10/25/2020 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sun, 11/15/2020 - 17:00
Muri AG | Pfarrkirche St. Goar
Sat, 11/21/2020 - 17:30
Rapperswil | Stadtkirche
Sat, 12/05/2020 - 14:00
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sat, 12/05/2020 - 20:00
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle

Previous concerts

Mon, 05/25/2020 - 20:00
Bern | Bierhübeli
Sun, 05/10/2020 - 10:00
St. Gallen | Kirche Halden
Sun, 05/03/2020 - 17:00
Muri AG | Festsaal des Klosters Muri
Sat, 05/02/2020 - 20:00
Muri AG | Festsaal des Klosters Muri
Sat, 04/25/2020 - 20:00
Galgenen | Tischmacherhof
Sun, 04/05/2020 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sun, 03/22/2020 - 20:00
Disentis | Kloster Disentis
Fri, 03/20/2020 - 20:00
Disentis | Kloster Disentis
Sun, 03/15/2020 - 20:00
Disentis | Kloster Disentis
Sat, 03/14/2020 - 20:00
Disentis | Kloster Disentis
Fri, 03/13/2020 - 20:00
Disentis | Kloster Disentis
Mon, 01/20/2020 - 09:00
Eschenbach | Katholische Kirche
Sun, 01/05/2020 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Wed, 01/01/2020 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Wed, 12/25/2019 - 10:30
Eschenbach | Katholische Kirche
Sat, 12/07/2019 - 20:00
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sat, 12/07/2019 - 14:00
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sun, 11/24/2019 - 17:00
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Sat, 11/23/2019 - 20:00
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Sun, 11/17/2019 - 17:00
Muri AG | Pfarrkirche St. Goar

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar