Calendar

Sat, 02/05/2022 - 20:00
Bern | Casino
Sat, 04/09/2022 - 15:30
Zürich | Studiobühne Opernhaus
Sun, 04/10/2022 - 15:30
Zürich | Studiobühne Opernhaus
Mon, 05/30/2022 - 20:00

Previous concerts

Sat, 01/15/2022 - 20:00
Rotkreuz | Dorfmatt
Sat, 12/25/2021 - 09:30
Mollis | Reformierte Kirche
Fri, 12/24/2021 - 23:00
Kaltbrunn | Katholische Kirche
Mon, 12/13/2021 - 18:30
Zürich | Tonhalle
Sun, 12/12/2021 - 17:00
Mels | Verrucano
Sun, 12/12/2021 - 10:30
Rapperswil | Stadtkirche
Sat, 12/11/2021 - 17:00
Rapperswil | Stadtkirche
Fri, 12/10/2021 - 18:30
Chur | Titthof
Sun, 11/28/2021 - 17:00
Wattwil | Thurpark
Sat, 11/27/2021 - 18:00
Wattwil | Thurpark
Sun, 11/21/2021 - 10:30
Küsnacht | Kirche St. Georg
Sat, 11/20/2021 - 19:00
Kaltbrunn | Katholische Kirche
Sun, 11/14/2021 - 17:00
Muri AG | Pfarrkirche St. Goar
Sat, 11/13/2021 - 17:30
Rapperswil | Stadtkirche
Thu, 11/11/2021 - 20:00
Bern | Casino
Sun, 10/24/2021 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sat, 10/23/2021 - 19:00
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sat, 10/02/2021 - 17:30
Rapperswil | Reformierte Kirche

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar