Calendar

Previous concerts

Sun, 03/27/2016 - 10:30
Rapperswil | Stadtpfarrkirche
Fri, 03/25/2016 - 15:00
Rapperswil | Stadtpfarrkirche
Sun, 03/20/2016 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sat, 03/19/2016 - 20:00
Schindellegi | Maihofsaal
Wed, 03/16/2016 - 20:30
Schaffhausen | Kammgarn
Sat, 03/12/2016 - 20:00
Wettingen | Kirche St. Anton
Sat, 03/05/2016 - 20:00
Zürich | Rigiblick
Fri, 02/19/2016
Ruse | Philharmonie
Sun, 01/31/2016
Küssnacht am Rigi
Fri, 01/29/2016 - 20:00
Zollikon | Gemeindesaal
Sun, 01/03/2016 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Fri, 01/01/2016 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Tue, 12/29/2015 - 20:00
Zürich | Rigiblick
Sun, 12/13/2015 - 17:00
Siebnen | Stockberghalle
Sat, 12/12/2015 - 20:00
Siebnen | Stockberghalle
Sat, 12/05/2015 - 20:00
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sat, 12/05/2015 - 13:30
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sun, 11/22/2015 - 17:00
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Sat, 11/21/2015 - 20:00
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Fri, 11/20/2015 - 20:00
Basel

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar