Calendar

Previous concerts

Sat, 11/14/2015 - 20:00
Uesslingen
Fri, 11/13/2015 - 20:00
Uesslingen
Sat, 11/07/2015 - 20:00
Zürich-Affoltern
Sun, 11/01/2015
Küssnacht am Rigi
Sun, 10/25/2015 - 17:00
Rapperswil | Schlosskino
Sun, 10/11/2015
Dangstetten
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 17:30
Rapperswil | Stadtpfarrkirche
Sun, 09/13/2015
Innerthal
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 20:30
Bern | Reitschule
Sun, 08/30/2015
Sattelegg
Fri, 06/26/2015
Basel
Sat, 06/20/2015 - 18:00
Matten bei Interlaken
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 18:30
Vorderthal
Sat, 05/09/2015
Uesslingen
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 17:00
Schwyz | Mythenforum
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 20:00
Galgenen | Tischmacherhof
Fri, 05/01/2015 - 20:00
Jona | Kreuz
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 19:00
Oberurnen | Kapelle
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 09:30
Niederurnen | reformierte Kirche

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar