Calendar

Previous concerts

Fri, 06/22/2018 - 18:45
Opfikon | Reformierte Kirche Halden
Sat, 06/16/2018 - 17:30
Vorderthal | Mehrzweckgebäude
Wed, 06/13/2018 - 19:30
Küssnacht
Mon, 06/04/2018 - 16:45
Winterthur | Kongresshaus Liebestrasse
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 19:45
Zürich | St. Peter
Thu, 05/31/2018 - 23:45
Küssnacht am Rigi
Wed, 05/30/2018 - 19:45
Weggis | Pavillon am See
Thu, 05/24/2018 - 19:45
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Thu, 05/24/2018 - 19:30
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Tue, 05/22/2018 - 13:45
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 19:30
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Sat, 05/19/2018 - 18:45
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Mon, 05/14/2018 - 09:45
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Fri, 05/11/2018 - 13:45
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Mon, 05/07/2018 - 13:45
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Sun, 05/06/2018 - 19:30
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Mon, 04/23/2018 - 09:45
Küssnacht am Rigi | Hof Seeheim
Mon, 03/26/2018 - 16:45
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Mon, 01/08/2018 - 16:45
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Sat, 01/06/2018 - 12:15
Zürich | Wasserkirche

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar