Calendar

Previous concerts

Sun, 11/25/2018 - 17:00
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Sun, 11/25/2018 - 09:30
Wilen bei Wollerau | Kapelle
Sat, 11/24/2018 - 20:00
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Thu, 11/01/2018
Küssnacht am Rigi
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 19:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Sat, 10/20/2018 - 19:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Wed, 10/17/2018 - 19:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Fri, 10/12/2018 - 19:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 19:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Sun, 09/23/2018 - 19:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Sun, 09/16/2018 - 23:00
Freienbach | Katholische Kirche
Sun, 09/09/2018
Innerthal
Sun, 08/19/2018 - 17:00
Bern | Grosse Halle
Sat, 08/18/2018 - 19:30
Köniz | Aula Gymnasium Lerbermatt
Sun, 08/12/2018 - 17:00
Zürich | Kirche Oberstrass
Sat, 08/11/2018 - 19:00
Naters | Zentrum Missione
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 19:00
Opfikon | Reformierte Kirche Halden
Sat, 06/16/2018 - 17:30
Vorderthal | Mehrzweckgebäude
Wed, 06/13/2018 - 19:30
Küssnacht
Sun, 06/03/2018 - 17:00
Winterthur | Kongresshaus Liebestrasse

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar