Calendar

Previous concerts

Sun, 05/06/2018 - 14:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 10:00
Küssnacht am Rigi | Hof Seeheim
Sun, 03/25/2018 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sun, 01/07/2018 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Sat, 01/06/2018 - 12:15
Zürich | Wasserkirche
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Sun, 12/24/2017 - 23:00
Freienbach | Katholische Kirche
Tue, 12/05/2017 - 18:30
Zürich | Theater 11
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 19:30
Zürich | Theater 11
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 13:30
Zürich | Theater 11
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 20:00
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 13:30
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sun, 11/26/2017 - 17:00
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Sat, 11/25/2017 - 20:00
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Sun, 11/19/2017 - 17:00
Muri AG | Pfarrkirche St. Goar
Wed, 11/01/2017
Küssnacht am Rigi
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 10:45
Mollis | Reformierte Kirche
Sun, 09/10/2017 - 17:15
Obstalden | Kirche
Sun, 09/10/2017
Innerthal
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 19:30
Gebenstorf | Werkareal Merz

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar