Calendar

Previous concerts

Sun, 12/12/2021 - 10:30
Rapperswil | Stadtkirche
Sat, 12/11/2021 - 17:00
Rapperswil | Stadtkirche
Fri, 12/10/2021 - 18:30
Chur | Titthof
Sun, 11/28/2021 - 17:00
Wattwil | Thurpark
Sat, 11/27/2021 - 18:00
Wattwil | Thurpark
Sun, 11/21/2021 - 10:30
Küsnacht | Kirche St. Georg
Sat, 11/20/2021 - 19:00
Kaltbrunn | Katholische Kirche
Sun, 11/14/2021 - 17:00
Muri AG | Pfarrkirche St. Goar
Sat, 11/13/2021 - 17:30
Rapperswil | Stadtkirche
Thu, 11/11/2021 - 20:00
Bern | Casino
Sun, 10/24/2021 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sat, 10/23/2021 - 19:00
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sat, 10/02/2021 - 17:30
Rapperswil | Reformierte Kirche
Sun, 09/26/2021 - 10:00
St. Gallen | Evang. Kirche Heiligkreuz
Sun, 09/19/2021 - 17:00
Mönchaltorf | Pavillon Silbergrueb
Sun, 09/19/2021 - 11:30
Mönchaltorf | Pavillon Silbergrueb
Sat, 09/04/2021 - 20:00
Zürich | Theater Rigiblick
Sat, 07/03/2021 - 17:00
Rapperswil | Stadtkirche
Sun, 06/27/2021 - 11:30
Mönchaltorf | Pavillon Silbergrueb
Sun, 06/20/2021 - 11:00
Windisch | Amphitheater

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar