Calendar

Previous concerts

Sat, 06/16/2018 - 17:30
Vorderthal | Mehrzweckgebäude
Wed, 06/13/2018 - 19:30
Küssnacht
Sun, 06/03/2018 - 17:00
Winterthur | Kongresshaus Liebestrasse
Thu, 05/31/2018 - 20:00
Zürich | St. Peter
Thu, 05/31/2018
Küssnacht am Rigi
Tue, 05/29/2018 - 20:00
Weggis | Pavillon am See
Thu, 05/24/2018 - 19:30
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 20:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 19:30
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 14:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Fri, 05/18/2018 - 19:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Sun, 05/13/2018 - 10:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Thu, 05/10/2018 - 14:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Sun, 05/06/2018 - 19:30
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Sun, 05/06/2018 - 14:00
Zürich | Opernhaus Zürich
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 10:00
Küssnacht am Rigi | Hof Seeheim
Sun, 03/25/2018 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sun, 01/07/2018 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Sat, 01/06/2018 - 12:15
Zürich | Wasserkirche
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar