Calendar

Previous concerts

Sun, 11/24/2019 - 19:45
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Mon, 11/18/2019 - 16:45
Muri AG | Pfarrkirche St. Goar
Sun, 09/08/2019 - 23:45
Innerthal
Sat, 06/29/2019 - 23:45
Meierskappel
Sun, 06/23/2019 - 16:30
Vorderthal | Mehrzweckgebäude
Sat, 06/22/2019 - 19:30
Gebenstorf | Werkareal Merz
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 19:30
Küssnacht
Sat, 06/08/2019 - 18:45
Restaurant Sattelegg
Sun, 06/02/2019 - 10:15
Luzern | Pavillon am Nationalquai
Mon, 05/20/2019 - 23:45
Küssnacht am Rigi
Sun, 04/28/2019 - 23:45
Vorderthal
Sun, 04/21/2019 - 10:30
Uznach | Stadtkirche
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 16:45
Gebenstorf | Katholische Kirche
Sat, 04/13/2019 - 23:45
Innerthal
Mon, 04/01/2019 - 16:45
Glarus | Stadtkirche
Mon, 04/01/2019 - 01:45
Küssnacht am Rigi
Tue, 03/26/2019 - 19:45
Bern | Bierhübeli
Sun, 01/20/2019 - 10:30
Eschenbach | Katholische Kirche
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 16:45
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Wed, 01/02/2019 - 16:45
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar