Calendar

Previous concerts

Sat, 03/05/2016 - 20:00
Zürich | Rigiblick
Fri, 02/19/2016
Ruse | Philharmonie
Sun, 01/31/2016
Küssnacht am Rigi
Fri, 01/29/2016 - 20:00
Zollikon | Gemeindesaal
Sun, 01/03/2016 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Fri, 01/01/2016 - 17:00
Gebenstorf | Mehrzweckhalle Brühl
Tue, 12/29/2015 - 20:00
Zürich | Rigiblick
Sun, 12/13/2015 - 17:00
Siebnen | Stockberghalle
Sat, 12/12/2015 - 20:00
Siebnen | Stockberghalle
Sat, 12/05/2015 - 20:00
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sat, 12/05/2015 - 13:30
Vorderthal | Aubrighalle
Sun, 11/22/2015 - 17:00
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Sat, 11/21/2015 - 20:00
Küssnacht am Rigi | Monséjour
Fri, 11/20/2015 - 20:00
Basel
Sat, 11/14/2015 - 20:00
Uesslingen
Fri, 11/13/2015 - 20:00
Uesslingen
Sat, 11/07/2015 - 20:00
Zürich-Affoltern
Sun, 11/01/2015
Küssnacht am Rigi
Sun, 10/25/2015 - 17:00
Rapperswil | Schlosskino
Sun, 10/11/2015
Dangstetten

Pages

Subscribe to Calendar